The Saw Doctors - In Concert Live In Galway


Original Titel: The Saw Doctors - In Concert Live In Galway
Übersetzter Titel: The Saw Doctors - In Concert Live In Galway
Genre: Musik
Darsteller: The Saw Doctors  

Inhaltsangabe: The DVD has three features:

a. An eighty minute edited concert programme that was filmed at the Galway Black Box show last July. The concert features 18 of the Saw Doctors greatest hits including To Win Just Once and Exhilarating Sadness.
- N17
- Red Cortina
- I Useta Lover
- Clare Island
- What A Day
- Bless Me Father
- Tommy K
- I'll Be On My Way
- Green And Red Of Mayo
- Same Oul' Town
- Joyce Country Ceili Band
- Exhilarating Sadness
- Galway & Mayo
- Why Do I Always Want You
- That's What She Said Last Night
- To Win Just Once
- Hay Wrap

b. A new fifty minute documentary on the Saw Doctors entitled A Different Kind of World with footage of the Saw Doctors playing on Clare Island and in the Rustic Vaults pub in Tuam, Co. Galway.

c. A 200 image slide show compiled by Leo Moran from digital shots he took of the band during their recent UK and US tours.

The documentary section of the DVD was written and directed by Steve Lock who produced the original Saw Doctors documentary for Granada TV and Channel 4 back in 1991. The concert section of the DVD can be heard in 5.1 Dolby Surround Sound. You will now be able to have a Saw Doctors concert in your own living room.
Sprache(n): Englisch
Länge: 130 Minuten
Video Format: DVD - Regional Code 2 - PAL -- 1 DVD(s)
Zusätzliche Informationen: Import, PAL
Laufzeit: 130 Minuten
DVD Erscheinungstermin: 15. März 2004